Live.Love.Carnaval Mani

Image

I posted this mani a few weeks ago on my Instagram (@carlylizabeth).  I used two OPI colors for this fun manicure.  The main color is Live.Love.Carnaval from their Brazil Collection.  As always, OPI has an amazing formula with this one.  It was basically a one coater if you do a decent coat, but I always like using two.  This color is absolutely beautiful!  I would describe it as an almost neon coral.  I could not stop staring at my nails when I wore this color! 

The glitter I used was from their Mariah Carey Holiday Collection 2013, it’s called My Favorite Ornament.  It took about 2-3 coats for full coverage, which isn’t too bad.  I did a reverse gradient on my middle finger and used NailVinyls to create the chevron look on my ring finger.  You can purchase these through @teismom on Instagram or NailVinyls.com.

 

Hope you enjoyed my first nail post!

 

-C

Leave a Reply

