Dance Legend: Strutter No. 23

Image

Image

Image

OMG.  This polish is freaking amazing!  They don’t call this collection ‘Wow Prism’ for nothing!  Currently on my nails is Dance Legend Strutter, a gorgeous emerald green holo. Normally I’m not a big fan of green polish, but this color is beautiful and it shimmers like no other. 

This color was perfectly opaque in two easy coats.  Can’t get any better than that… well maybe if it was a one coater but still this color! I topped it off with a decent layer of Seche Vite Dry Fast Top Coat.  I have a feeling I’m going to get a lot of compliments on this one.  You won’t be able to find this brand in stores, which is based out of Russia, but thankfully http://www.llarowe.com sells them for $13 a pop.  Not too bad. 

Hope everyone is having a wonderful Monday!  I just started a new job last week and today was the first day I was pretty busy and it felt great!  Until next time…

– C

 

 

Leave a Reply

