China Glaze: Seahorsin’ Around

So… I’ve been slacking on my nails the last month.  Oops.  I got a new job and boyfriend then kinda forgot about my nails.  Tsk Tsk!  But I’m back at it!

Recently I wore Seahorsin’ Around from China Glaze’s Sea Goddess Collection.  Its a textured teal polish with green/silver-ish, which completely freaked my camera out in the sun!  I could not for the life of me get a good picture of how truly beautiful it was.

I found myself looking at my nails often when I wore this polish just to admire it.  It went on perfectly opaque in two coats and dried pretty quickly.  I have another color from this collection and now I can’t wait to wear it!

I hope everyone has an amazing & safe 4th of July!  I’m planning on painting my nails for the 4th tonight or tomorrow, so expect another post soon!

See ya then!

– C

Leave a Reply

