Bachelorette Weekend Nails

Happy Friday!!  In just a few short hours I’m driving down to Charleston, SC for a bachelorette party!  I’m headed down there with 9 other girls for a weekend full of good food, good friends, drinking, and penises!  I can’t wait!

I decided to do something fun and colorful for this weekend with my girls. This is my third time trying a gradient… not too shabby.  I’ve got to work on my blending, but they definitely turned out better than the last time.  I didn’t even post the last ones I did because they looked awful!  I did post a far away picture on my instagram (@carlylizabeth), but I was too embarrassed to put it on here.

For this gradient I used Zoya Ali (pink), China Glaze That’s Shore Bright (purple), and China Glaze Too Yacht To Handle (teal).  I love this color combination!  Perfect for holding on to the last month of summer.  These colors were pretty opaque and only took a few times with the sponge to cover my white base, which was Julep Bunny.

I hope everyone has a great weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

