Mani Monday!

Happy Mani Monday!  I have always loved the look of a jewel toned mani, so I decided to do one myself.  The colors I used are Essie – Going Incognito (emerald), Julep – Judi (dark plum), Julep – Briana (navy), and Julep – Mary Lee (oxblood).

All the colors had amazing formulas.  Two coats to reach opacity.  I originally did just a plain mani, but I decided to add a tear drop stud.  I feel like the stud kinda brings it all together and gives it a simple elegance.

Hope everyone is having a good Monday!

-C

Leave a Reply

