I Love Nail Polish: Phoenix

Happy Mani Monday!

I’ve been on an unofficial no buy (minus my Julep Maven boxes) for the last few months, but when ILNP released their Ultra Chrome Flakies I had to have some!  This is two coats of Phoenix over Julep Judi, which is a dark violet.

The flakies in Phoenix shift through a variety of colors including purple, pink, orange, and gold.  The formula was amazing.  The flakies covered the whole nail with zero bald spots.  I can’t wait to try the other three I picked up!

– C

Leave a Reply

